“Dear Teen Me” book & swag winner

Thank you to all who commented on My very own Dear Teen Me letter, and for entering the contest for a copy of “Dear Teen Me” and some book swag. All comments  and support for both myself and the book were much appreciated.

The contest ended today at 3 pm so, using the Custom Number Random Generator, I am pleased to announce that Jessi Brown is the winner. Congratulations Jessi!

Jessi, you didn’t  include your email address in your post as I’d requested. I hope you’re a follower of my blog so you can see this notification of your winning status in your mailbox. Please contact me on this post with your email address, so I can get your mailing address and send it on to Zest Books who will be mailing items out to all winners in the National Blog Tour after November 17th.

If I don’t hear from you in a week Jessi, I will randomly pick another winner. Hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks again everyone!

Leave a Reply

