New Winner of “Dear Teen Me” Book and Swag

Jessi was the former winner of the “Dear Teen Me” Book and Swag. Unfortunately for her, she did not get back to me with her email address by today’s deadline. That makes it great for those of you who had previously entered, as I picked a new winner.

The NEW winner of the “Dear Teen Me” book and swag is Anne Curtis. Congratulations Anne! Thank you for including your email address. I will send you an email with the details.

Again, thanks to everyone for entering.

Author: Mrs. Mac

As a School Librarian, I was Co-Chair of REFORMA's (The National Association to Promote Library Services to the Latinos and Spanish Speaking) CAYASC (Children & Young Adult Services Committee) for 2 yrs. As Co-Chair, I was in charge of all things YA. I have been a member of YALSA (Young Adult Library Services Association) for many years, and have worked as a school librarian for many years. When I'm not blogging, I like to read, run, race and sing - not necessarily in that order. My blog reviews books I enjoyed (or didn't enjoy), which leaves you to ask yourself "Should I Read it or Not?"

Leave a Reply

