What is going on???

I don’t understand what is going on. Two days ago, I had to pick a new winner for the contest because the first winner didn’t respond with her mailing information. After waiting a full week, Anne Curtis was picked. I sent her an email several days ago asking for an address, but have not heard back. If one enters a contest, one would think they wanted to win. Unfortunately, it doesn’t seem to be working like that here, as she is now the second winner not to respond to a direct appeal.

Thus, if I don’t hear from Anne by tomorrow, I am picking yet ANOTHER winner. Unfortunately, this lackluster response is making me not want to run future contests, as the same thing happened when I tried to give away “The Raven Boys” back in September.

So Anne, if you’re out there, you have 24 hrs. to get back to me with your address. Look for the email I sent you so you don’t broadcast your address here to the world.

If you want to be considered if Anne doesn’t answer this third reminder, please respond to this post. That way I’ll know you are interested. I really dislike picking uninterested winners and wasting not only my time but everyone else’s time waiting for them to respond. Looking forward to hearing from those who truly do want to win.

3 thoughts on “What is going on???

Leave a Reply

